2017 Executive Members

Updated Thursday April 27, 2017 by Brantford Galaxy Youth Soccer.


2017 BGYSC Board of Directors

 
Position Name Phone
Number
Email Address

Chairperson

Frank Vieira 519-732-6990 frank@brantfordsoccer.com

Vice-Chair

Mark Moravek 226-802-4417

Secretary

Sarah Vieira

519-754-7570

sarah@brantfordsoccer.com

Treasurer

Rick Evans  

Head Coach

Joe Pacheco 519-751-9332 joe@brantfordsoccer.com

Registrar

Rob Burnside   registrar@brantfordsoccer.com

Tournament
Coordinator

Chantal Slaght   soccer074@outlook.com

Equipment
Coordinator

Opal McAuley   opal@brantfordsoccer.com

Scheduler

Rachel Geddes


905-520-4622
scheduler@brantfordsoccer.com

Sponsorship /
Fundraising

Kim Melissen 226-802-0645

sponsorship@brantfordsoccer.com

Publicity

Erica Helms  

erica@brantfordsoccer.com

Indoor Rep

Keith Fulford 519-865-2251 keith_fulford@hotmail.com

House League

Jonathan Cowper   jonathan@brantfordsoccer.com

Director

Leo Raposo 519-209-2509 leo@brantfordsoccer.com

Director

Steve Portelli