Brantford's Best Youth Rep Soccer Program

Competitive Regional and Select District teams

Updated Wednesday October 18, 2017 by Brantford Galaxy Youth Soccer Club.

The Brantford Galaxy Youth Soccer Club previous known as BICS (Brantford Inter-City Soccer),
is member of the Ontario Soccer Association, and offers a competitive soccer programs
for players from 9 to 21 years of age. These programs offer a challenge to players in an
inter city format which allows them to strive to achieve the highest level of play possible.
Brantford has developed some very talented players over the years and the intention of our
club is to promote and encourage each player to excel in this sport.

Our soccer programs emphasize fair play, good sportsmanship, teamwork and skills
development. These are the values which will equip boys and girls with good work habits
and commitment to the Brantford community.


Our 2018 Rep Boys Teams

U-9 Barry Goulding 519-861-0772 barrygoulding@3dmechanical.ca
U-10 Joe Pacheco 519-751-9332 pacheco6673@gmail.com
U-11 Keith Fulford 519-865-2251 keith_fulford@hotmail.com

U-12

Frank Vieira 519-732-6990 frankv@brantfordsoccer.com

U-13
Red

Mike McCarthy  

mccarthy_mike99@hotmail.com

U-13
White

Carlos Villa  

capetopecas@hotmail.com

U-14
Red

Mike Walker   mikewalker11@gmail.com
U-14
Black
Rob Burnside   robburnside@rogers.com

U-16
White

Brad McCulloch 519-751-7536 themccullochs@rogers.com
U-16
Red
Kevin Dudley 519-442-6493 spurs3@hotmail.com
U-18 Frank Rankin 226 567-5275 falcons@amtelecom.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our 2018 Rep Girls Teams

U-12 Megan Melling   megan.melling7@gmail.com
U-14 Michael Coretti 519-774-7408 mbcoretti@me.com
U-16
Red
Leo Raposo 519-209-2509 leo@brantfordsoccer.com
U-16
White
Jenn Rickwood 519-755-1546 coachrickwood@me.com
U-18
Red
Mark Moravek 226-802-4417 06Z06mav@gmail.com
U-18
Wnite
Tennyson Ulysse   ulysse@rogers.com