Brantford's Best Youth Rep Soccer Program

Competitive Regional and Select District teams

Updated Monday February 6, 2017 by Brantford Galaxy Youth Soccer Club.

The Brantford Galaxy Youth Soccer Club previous known as BICS (Brantford Inter-City Soccer),
is member of the Ontario Soccer Association, and offers a competitive soccer programs
for players from 9 to 21 years of age. These programs offer a challenge to players in an
inter city format which allows them to strive to achieve the highest level of play possible.
Brantford has developed some very talented players over the years and the intention of our
club is to promote and encourage each player to excel in this sport.

Our soccer programs emphasize fair play, good sportsmanship, teamwork and skills
development. These are the values which will equip boys and girls with good work habits
and commitment to the Brantford community.


Our 2017 Rep Boys Teams

U-9 Joe Pacheco 519-751-9332 jspacheco@sympatico.ca
U-10 Keith Fulford 519-865-2251 keith_fulford@hotmail.com

U-11

Tennyson Ulysse   ulysse@rogers.com
U-12 Mike McCarthy  

mccarthy_mike99@hotmail.com

U-13
Red

Mike Walker   mikewalker11@gmail.com
U-13
Black
Rob Burnside   robburnside@rogers.com
U-14 Tennyson Ulysse   ulysse@rogers.com
U-16 Tim DeGeit
519 756-3682
tdegeit@yahoo.com
U-17 Frank Rankin 226 567-5275 amtelecom.net
U-18 John Longo   blongo@rogers.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our 2017 Rep Girls Teams

U-11 John Morrissey   jmorrissey@waterousholden.com
U-12 Josh Arruda 226-388-0630 2005galaxygirls@gmail.com
U-15 Red Leo Raposo 519-209-2509 leo@brantfordsoccer.com
U-15
White
Jenn Rickwood 519-755-1546 coachrickwood@me.com
U-17 Mark Moravek 226-802-4417 06Z06mav@gmail.com